Posted in 25 questions, random, Uncategorized

25 Questions: Get To Know Me

Here’s a little get to know me questionnaire!

1. What is your middle name?

I go by my middle name, Leigh, so I guess it would be better if the question was what was my first name….which is Barbara. I’ve never been a fan of Barbara so I go by Leigh.

2. What was your favorite subject in school?

Definitely English.

3.What is your favorite song at the moment?

it’s the holiday season so definitely Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays by…..NSYNC. But the version by Pentatonix is a close second!

4.What is your favorite drink? 

Vanilla Coke

5. What is your favorite food? 

chicken

6. What is the last thing you bought ? 

two new christmas decorations for the tree. 🙂

7. Favorite book of all time?

I honestly cannot choose! I love to read so I have multiple favorites!

 

8. Cats or Dogs? 

Dogs. I love cats but dogs are just more friendly and they will cuddle with you. Cats are so temperamental lol

9. Favorite Color

baby blue

10. Favorite Perfume?

I use more body sprays than perfumes. I love my Bath and Body Works, Country Apple spray. 🙂

11. Have you ever been out of the country? 

I’ve been to Canada

12. What is your favorite store? 

I don’t really have a favorite store per se but I do frequent Walmart, LOL

13. Favorite Movies 

Harry Potter series

14. Favorite TV shows

Grey’s Anatomy, One Tree Hill, Gilmore Girls.

15. What phone do you have? 

iPhone 7

16. What is your sign? 

Gemini

17. Can you cook? 

Barely…..it’s sad, really.

18. What is a hobby of yours? 

Writing, reading and watching North Carolina Tar Heels basketball!

19. Soda, Pop, or Soda Pop? It’s SODA. End of discussion lol. And for anyone who says Soda Pop, PICK A SIDE !!!

20. What was the last movie you saw? 

in the theaters? I honestly can’t remember. On DVD? God’s Not Dead

21. Name 3 things that are physically close to you

My Nook, bluetooth speaker, my Bible

22. Are you married? 

No, I am not.

23. How tall are you?

5’6

24. What do you like to splurge on? 

books!

25. Favorite Season? 

Fall, definitely. 🙂